Reviews - Horse Races Now - Horse Races Now Reviews - Horse Races Now

Reviews

Great App
by Eella

This app gives me hands on access to replays, much better than equibase,TVG,Twinspires

Best horse app
by 54169

It’s about time we got an awesome horse racing app. Kenny and Sue did a great job if you like horse racing you gotta have it

Horse races now
by Bobbysea

Great app. Esp for trainer handicapper. Also favorite horses to follow. Done with the horseplayer in mind. Again. Excellent.

MORE REVIEWS

Excellent ★★★★★
by gandalf380 – Version 1.0.8 – Feb 3, 2013
What a horse racing app should be
Awesome ★★★★★
by Boomer39 – Version 1.0.8 – Feb 3, 2013
Saaaaweet
Excellent ★★★★★
by Halftrac74 – Version 1.0.8 – Feb 2, 2013
Great app, notifications awesome !
Great app! ★★★★★
by F Sixteen – Version 1.0.8 – Feb 1, 2013
Love this app, now if only some more of these tracks would release their love video and replays!
Awesome ★★★★★
by SheldonG – Version 1.0.8 – Feb 1, 2013
I’d give it 100 stars if they had LIVE video from GULFSTREAM Park and Aqueduct. So for now ill just give it 95 stars!!!!
Must have for horse players ★★★★★
by PickSoooie – Version 1.0.8 – Feb 1, 2013
Love this app! Horse racing at your finger tips. Instant results and notifications.
Great App!!!!! ★★★★★
by trapple – Version 1.0.8 – Feb 1, 2013
This app is great! The best option is being able to monitor the jockey’s entries and results. It shows all of the their races, results, etc. Now we need one for harness racing.
Great App ★★★★★
by JesusRaza – Version 1.0.8 – Feb 1, 2013
I rely on this app for my horse racing needs.
Good app ★★★★
by Will35 – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 31, 2013
Good app, will be great with more tracks
Great app ★★★★★
by JD Bailey – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 31, 2013
Great app to get up to speed on the latest racing information in an instant
Great app for race fans ★★★★★
by Hook me – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 31, 2013
I love this app let me keep track of the action even when I’m not at the track
HRN! ★★★★★
by Sergyroc – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 31, 2013
Love it!
Great App ★★★★★
by FastnFirm – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 31, 2013
My “go to” app for entries, results and replays!
Great app ★★★★★
by TravelingNurse – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 30, 2013
Great app don’t know what I do without it
APP ★★★★★
by @AGTweetskins – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 30, 2013
Great App!!!
More videos ★★★★★
by Abe9 – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 29, 2013
Love the app. Would like to see more live video and any videos from all of the tracks, great when traveling
Great app ★★★★★
by Turf 99 – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 29, 2013
Best free app for horse racing fans!
AWESOME!!!!! ★★★★★
by SmokeyjoeMcMac – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 26, 2013
I would not know what to do without it, especially while traveling.. Bravo!!!!!
Amazing!!! ★★★★★
by Joee Johnson – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 26, 2013
Best app around for the true horsemen!!!
HANDICAPPERS FAVORITE ★★★★★
by Mat Baca – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 25, 2013
AMAZING APP a HADICAPPERS must have!!!
Love it… ★★★★★
by Swamp nutts – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 25, 2013
Love it
Great app. Great resource for fans and handicappers. ★★★★★
by ML Gardner – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 24, 2013
This is the type of app that racing needs.
Love Your Website! ★★★★★
by Big Ed From Big D – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 23, 2013
Great website. Just wish you could provide streaming videos from Oaklawn Race Track.
Horse app ★★★★★
by Horse Dave – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 22, 2013
Love this app.best app I have found.and love the live feed
Very nice ★★★★★
by 0regret – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 19, 2013
Really like all of the alerts, haven’t missed a race I wanted to catch since I got this.
Two thumbs up. ★★★★★
by Bravo2407 – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 19, 2013
An excellent and useful go-to site for racing. Thanks Kenny.
Great app ★★★★
by dodgedartlover – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 19, 2013
Works great, perfect app, great updates.
Wonderful app ★★★★★
by scott jones – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 19, 2013
Best their is, hands down!
Far above the others!!!! ★★★★★
by Pofede – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 18, 2013
Absolutely the best!!!
Horse lover ★★★★★
by Nuggetneal – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 18, 2013
U simply can’t find better!
A Great App for Horse Race Fans ★★★★★
by Sonofagunsmith – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 18, 2013
This app is very easy to use. I especially like the live video and replays of races.
Love it ★★★★★
by Try howrse.com – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 17, 2013
I love this app! I was so disappointed when my favorite horse racing websites started to not include video anymore, I don’t have access to HRTV, or TVG in my area. So I was so excited when I found this! Just wish that it was possible to see replays from all tracks.
Great App ★★★★★
by david akeman – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 17, 2013
Works really well and has great features.
Horse owner/ Race Player ★★★★★
by Zenyattaisqueen – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 16, 2013
I am addicted to this app. I don’t miss races while out shopping, etc. I get alerts, & can look up entries & post times super easily, without having to log into my wagering account or search all over the web. It’s like having a personal horseplayer’s secretary at my disposal. Thank you for making my passion much easier to organize & enjoy! Please keep working on getting more tracks on board with live feed video agreements. That is fabulous to have!
Horse Races now ★★★★
by Udaman111 – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 15, 2013
A must have app for horse player
Great ★★★★★
by Cut the rope is the best! – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 13, 2013
Everything you need
Best horse app ★★★★★
by 54169 – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 13, 2013
It’s about time we got an awesome horse racing app. Kenny and sue did a great job if you like horse racing you gotta have it
Can’t go far without it! ★★★★★
by eachai – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 12, 2013
Love the app! Easy way to keep up with horses, trainers and jocks. Only wish breeding line were included with horses
It’s getting there! ★★★★
by The Secretariat – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 12, 2013
Good app.
JimC ★★★★★
by jimclem – Version 1.0.8 – Jan 25, 2013
Outstanding app that will have a very positive impact on the industry and benefit many fans, players and even those directly involved in the game. Great job Ken !!!!